Free Master Class!

“3 STRATEGIES THAT WILL GET YOU MORE COACHING CLIENTS USING WEBINARS”

August
16

Wednesday, August 16th

  • 10:00 AM Pacific (Los Angeles) 
  • 12:00 PM Central (Chicago) 
  • 1:00 PM Eastern (New York)
-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Presented by

Aprille Reed

Aprille Reed is a Webinar & Business Strategist & Tapping Into Wealth Coach for ambitious online coaches and consultants. She helps them sell more online and get clients by developing their 6 figure mindset, marketing, and sales processes so that they can build a business that allows them to do whatever they want whenever they want.

You're going to discover...

  • The top 5 reasons why you're not getting coaching clients or more coaching clients
  • How to position your services correctly to give clear meaning and validate your price tag.
  • Why you aren't getting the results you want, even though you are doing all the strategies you were taught. 
  • How to determine the right target market, the ones who most need your services RIGHT NOW!
  • A simple formula to craft a powerful message that easily explains what you do and captivates people from the start.  
warning

WARNING: Space is limited and these LIVE trainings always fill up because they are significantly better than the information others charge you thousands for… even though they are free.

This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

Privacy Policy: We hate SPAM and promise to keep your email address safe